Social Policy

Social policy aimed at attracting, retaining and motivating employees of Transneft subsidiaries forms an important part of Transneft’s HR Policy. As part of the social policy, a range of measures is implemented to improve the standard of living and personnel efficiency, support employees, their families and corporate retirees. Within the policy, conditions are created for personnel treatment, health and recreation; healthy lifestyle is promoted, and corporate culture is developed.

Medical Care for Employees

A voluntary health insurance (VHI) system is in place to ensure the Company’s personnel is provided with the necessary healthcare. All Transneft subsidiaries’ employees that have passed probationary period are entitled to VHI. The personnel are additionally insured against accidents and illnesses, which enables reimbursement of the employee’s losses related to temporary or permanent disability, should an insured event occur.

Apart from that, better affordability of medical services to employees of Transneft subsidiaries is ensured through operation of health stations at Transneft subsidiaries’ facilities and medical examinations carried out by mobile teams of medical specialists.

In 2018, health checks at mobile medical units were available to the personnel of Transneft East’s operating facilities in Irkutsk and Amur Regions, the northern districts of Krasnoyarsk Territory and the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia). A team of 12 doctors examined more than 2,900 people; thus, 2,923 employees of the Company had their health checked as part of the mandatory regular medical examination, and 2,395 were screened for cancer.

Personnel Training and Refresher Courses

A lot of attention is given to personnel training and further professional development. Employees of Transneft subsidiaries regularly improve their professional skills under specially-tailored (with due regard to contemporary trends) training programmes at the leading dedicated higher and secondary vocational education institutions of the Russian Federation.

In 2018, programmes for centralised advanced training of engineering and technical personnel of Transneft subsidiaries were further developed. A procedure was developed and the participation of managers and specialists from Transneft and its subsidiaries in examination commissions of higher education institutions and corporate educational institutions was provided for the purpose of quality control over implementation of training programmes in the key areas of the industry, including:

  • Operation of power equipment installed at petroleum products pumping stations
  • Operation of mechanical process equipment
  • Operation of the facilities of oil and petroleum products pipeline transportation
  • Automated process control systems

Staff is mostly trained by corporate and state educational institutions that have made agreements with the Company and are providing training to more than 65% of the total number of employees involved in training and professional development programmes.

Apart from that, every year industrial contests are held that are aimed at developing a creative attitude towards labour and nurturing the feeling of pride for one’s profession.

Training of Transneft Group’s employees, courses taken
2017 2018
Managers 18 221 17 621
Specialists 42 517 41 261
Workers and Office Staff 48 904 47 760
Total 109 642 106 642

Labour Productivity and Measures to Increase It

In 2018, the international consulting company KPMG conducted a comparative analysis of performance of Transneft and 57 peer companies. The study showed that Transneft’s in-kind labour productivity was more than two-fold higher than the median value (according to 2017 performance). It stood at 17.3 million tkm per person in 2017 against the median value of 7.8 million tkm per person.

The required level of labour productivity is achieved through implementation of the measures set forth in Transneft’s Long-Term Development Programme in the following key areas:

  • Optimisation of the organisational and staff structures and the headcount at Transneft subsidiaries
  • Optimisation of operational assets and technological processes, as well as automation of business processes.

Социальная политика

Важная составляющая кадровой политики ПАО «Транснефть» — социальная политика, осуществляемая в целях привлечения, закрепления и мотивации работников организаций системы «Транснефть». В рамках социальной политики реализуется комплекс мер, направленных на повышение уровня жизни и работоспособности кадров, поддержку работников и членов их семей, неработающих корпоративных пенсионеров, создание условий для лечения, оздоровления и отдыха персонала, пропаганду здорового образа жизни и развитие корпоративной культуры.

Медицинское обеспечение работников

Для обеспечения персонала необходимой медицинской помощью применяется система добровольного медицинского страхования (ДМС). ДМС подлежат все работники системы «Транснефть», успешно прошедшие испытательный срок. Дополнительно осуществляется страхование персонала от несчастных случаев и болезней, что позволяет при наступлении указанного страхового случая компенсировать работнику ущерб, связанный с временной или постоянной утратой им трудоспособности.

Повышение доступности медицинских услуг для работников организаций системы «Транснефть» обеспечивается в том числе путем работы здравпунктов на объектах ОСТ и проведения медицинских осмотров мобильными бригадами врачей-специалистов.

В 2018 году медицинские осмотры с использованием мобильного медицинского комплекса проводились на производственных объектах ООО «Транснефть — Восток», расположенных на территории Иркутской и Амурской областей, севера Красноярского края и Республики Саха (Якутия).

Бригада врачей в составе 12 специалистов провела медицинский осмотр более 2,9 тыс. человек: в рамках обязательного периодического медицинского осмотра обследовано 2 923 работника Общества, по программе «Онкоскрининг» — 2 395 работников.

Обучение и повышение квалификации персонала

Значительное внимание уделяется обучению и повышению квалификации персонала. Работники организаций системы «Транснефть» регулярно совершенствуют профессиональные навыки по специально разработанным с учетом современных тенденций программам обучения в ведущих профильных организациях высшего и среднего профессионального образования Российской Федерации.

В 2018 году продолжилась работа по разработке программ централизованного повышения квалификации инженерно-технического персонала организаций системы «Транснефть». Разработан порядок и организовано участие руководителей и специалистов ПАО «Транснефть» и ОСТ в составе экзаменационных комиссий вузов и корпоративных образовательных организаций (КОО) с целью контроля качества реализации программ обучения по основным направлениям производственной деятельности:

  • эксплуатация энергетического оборудования нефтепродуктоперекачивающих станций;
  • эксплуатация механо-технологического оборудования;
  • эксплуатация объектов трубопроводного транспорта нефти и нефтепродуктов;
  • автоматизированные системы управления технологическими процессами.

Подготовка рабочих кадров проводится на базе группы корпоративных и государственных образовательных организаций, имеющих соглашения с Компанией, в которых проходят подготовку более 65 % от общего числа обучаемых по программам профессионального обучения и повышения квалификации рабочих.

Кроме того, ежегодно проводятся производственно-технические конкурсы, направленные на развитие творческого отношения к труду и воспитание чувства гордости за свою профессию.

Обучение работников Группы «Транснефть» (человеко-курсы)
2017 2018
Руководители 18 221 17 621
Специалисты 42 517 41 261
Рабочие и служащие 48 904 47 760
Итого 109 642 106 642

Производительность труда и меры по ее повышению

В 2018 году международная консалтинговая компания KPMG провела сравнительный анализ результатов деятельности ПАО «Транснефть» и 57 компаний-аналогов. По результатам проведенного исследования производительность труда в натуральном выражении ПАО «Транснефть» (по итогам 2017 года) оказалась выше медианного значения более чем в два раза. За 2017 год она составила 17,3 млн ткм / чел. против медианы 7,8 млн ткм / чел.

Обеспечение требуемого уровня производительности труда достигается реализацией мероприятий, закрепленных в Долгосрочной программе развития ПАО «Транснефть», по следующим основным направлениям:

  • оптимизация организационно-штатных структур организаций системы «Транснефть» и численности персонала;
  • оптимизация производственных фондов и технологических процессов, а также автоматизация производственных бизнес-процессов.