HR Policy

Main Provisions of the HR Policy

Transneft’s top priorities are the life and health of its employees, as well as staffing of Transneft subsidiaries with the required number of highly-qualified workers planning to maintain long-term labour relationships.

In 2018, staff headcount at Transneft subsidiaries In Transneft Group, excluding NCSP and its subsidiaries amounted to 115.1 thousand employees, showing a 0.6% growth compared to 2017. The growth is attributable to staffing newly created jobs that emerged as part of implementation of Transneft’s investment projects, including ESPO facilities, the Sever Project and the Yug Project.

Main objectives of Transneft in personnel management:

  • Staffing Transneft subsidiaries with qualified staff, taking into account long-term and mid-term trunk pipeline system development plans and maintaining their stability
  • Increasing flexibility of financial and non-financial incentive systems considering regional factors and the place of certain groups of professionals on the labour market, ensuring a competitive remuneration system
  • Improving and increasing the quality of personnel training, retraining and refresher courses in accordance with the laws of the Russian Federation and the directions of the Company’s strategic and innovative development
Average headcount at Transneft subsidiaries, thousand employees
Average number of employees at Transneft subsidiaries, breakdown by regions, thousand people

Кадровая политика

Основные положения кадровой политики

Главные приоритеты ПАО «Транснефть» — жизнь и здоровье работников и обеспечение укомплектования организаций системы «Транснефть» кадрами требуемого численно-квалификационного состава, ориентированными на длительные трудовые отношения.

В 2018 году среднесписочная численность работников организаций системы «Транснефть» По Группе «Транснефть», без учета ПАО «НМТП» и его дочерних компаний. составила 115,1 тыс. человек (+0,6 % к уровню 2017 года). Прирост обусловлен укомплектованием вновь созданных рабочих мест в рамках реализации инвестиционных проектов ПАО «Транснефть» (объекты ВСТО, проекты «Север» и «Юг»).

Основные задачи ПАО «Транснефть» в области управления персоналом:

  • обеспечение укомплектованности организаций системы «Транснефть» квалифицированными кадрами с учетом долгосрочных и среднесрочных планов развития системы магистральных трубопроводов и поддержание уровня ее стабильности;
  • повышение эластичности систем материального и нематериального стимулирования с учетом региональных факторов и положения отдельных профессионально-квалификационных групп на рынке труда, обеспечение конкурентной системы оплаты труда;
  • совершенствование и повышение качества подготовки, переподготовки и повышения квалификации кадров в соответствии с законодательством Российской Федерации и направлениями стратегического и инновационного развития Компании.
Среднесписочная численность работников организаций системы «Транснефть» (тыс. чел.)
Структура среднесписочной численности работников организаций системы «Транснефть» по регионам (тыс. чел.)