Promotion of Innovations in Foreign Markets

Transneft has unique background in construction, operation and maintenance of the longest pipeline system in the world and can therefore offer innovative and competitive solutions for oil and gas transportation companies abroad. In 2018, the Company worked to expand the geography of exports of the services and products supplied by its subsidiaries, as well as to increase its share in high-tech exports from the Russian Federation.

Key 2018 results:

  • Direct contracts for in-line inspection of oil pipelines and comprehensive diagnostics of the lightning protection system were signed between Transneft Diascan, the Pipeline Transport Institute (the PTI), and Sonatrach, the Algerian national oil and gas company
  • Transneft Diascan performed in-line inspection of pipelines in Slovakia and Bahrain for the first time. The Company has operated in 16 different countries since 2013
  • The Pipeline Transport Institute continued providing energy efficiency calculations for member companies of the International Association of Oil Transporters
  • Transneft Telecom rendered services of provision of communication channels to foreign companies

In pursuance of the memorandum of cooperation between Transneft and KazTransOil signed a year earlier, KazTransOil and TOMZEL entered into an agreement in April 2018 concerning pilot testing of an electric drive and an appliance for dissolving bottom sediments at facilities located in Kazakhstan. According to the results of the pilot tests, the equipment manufactured by TOMZEL is recommended for industrial introduction at KazTransOil’s facilities. At the end of 2018, an agreement was signed for the supply of the device for dissolving bottom sediments in the interests of the Kazakh company.

Seeking to promote the approaches and technological solutions used by the Company and its subsidiaries in operation of the pipeline system, they utilised the opportunities provided by international tradeshows to a large extent. Transneft and its subsidiaries took part in 17 international and Russian trade fairs in 2018. Furthermore, Transneft Group’s experts attended 208 international events relevant to the industry (conventions, summits, forums, conferences, specialised programmes etc.), where they delivered presentations and reports on various aspects of the Company’s activities.

Продвижение инноваций на внешних рынках

Обладая уникальным опытом строительства, эксплуатации и обслуживания самой протяженной в мире трубопроводной системы, ПАО «Транснефть» может предложить инновационные и конкурентоспособные решения для нефте- и газотранспортных компаний за рубежом. В 2018 году Компания работала над расширением географии экспорта услуг и продукции своих дочерних обществ и увеличением своей доли в высокотехнологичном экспорте Российской Федерации.

Основные результаты 2018 года:

  • подписаны прямые контракты между АО «Транснефть — Диаскан», ООО «НИИ Транснефть» и алжирской национальной нефтегазовой компанией Sonatrach по внутритрубной диагностике нефтепроводов и комплексной диагностике системы молниезащиты;
  • АО «Транснефть — Диаскан» впервые провело внутритрубную диагностику на трубопроводах в Словакии и Бахрейне. С 2013 года компания работала уже в 16 странах мира;
  • ООО «НИИ Транснефть» продолжило рассчитывать энергоэффективность для компаний — членов Международной ассоциации транспортировщиков нефти;
  • АО «Транснефть — Телеком» оказывало услуги по предоставлению каналов связи зарубежным компаниям.

В рамках подписанного годом ранее меморандума о сотрудничестве между ПАО «Транснефть» и АО «КазТрансОйл» в апреле 2018 года было подписано соглашение между АО «КазТрансОйл» и АО «ТОМЗЭЛ» об опытно-промышленном испытании электропривода и устройства для размыва донных отложений на объектах в Казахстане. По результатам прошедших опытных испытаний оборудование АО «ТОМЗЭЛ» рекомендовано АО «КазТрансОйл» к промышленному внедрению на своих объектах. В конце 2018 года был заключен контракт на поставку устройства для размыва донных отложений в интересах казахстанской компании.

Для популяризации подходов и технических решений, используемых Компанией и дочерними обществами при эксплуатации трубопроводной системы, широко использовались возможности международных выставочных мероприятий. В 2018 году ПАО «Транснефть» и ОСТ приняли участие в 17 международных и российских выставках. Кроме того, специалисты Группы «Транснефть» посетили 208 профильных международных мероприятий (конгрессы, саммиты, форумы, конференции, специализированные программы и др.), в ходе которых были проведены презентации и доклады по различным аспектам деятельности Компании.